Uncategorized

It’s a deal, it’s a steal, it’s the sale of the…

Fans of Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels will know the rest of that quote.  Anyway,  the point is this. For one week only, my debut novel, The Sisters is available for only 99p (99c for my American friends).  So, head over to Amazon and grab a copy.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s